rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::poetic justice::

Back from pottery. It was awesome. I had such a great time :D.

I'm feeling very poetic right now and I don't know why. lol. I thought of a poem to write about a week ago and then never got around to it, plus I thought of a few lines tonight...so must write write write. I don't like it when people ask me to clarify my poems. lol. Because I like poetry for the reason that when you read a poem, you apply it to yourself and interpret it that way. I really enjoy that. Don't get me wrong, if you ask me what I was feeling, how I came up with, or what was going in my life at the time...I'm not going to bitch-slap you for asking. But most of the time I don't remember to be quite honest.

Mmmm, food. lol. I didn't eat anything before I left...so I was really fucking hungry by the time I got home. :) Meatloaf...not my favourite...but I covered it in ketchup...tastes better.

I want to go somewhere. I want to spend the night at someones house. I love spending the night at other people's houses. I have no idea why. Especially Dianne's. Some crazy shit happens when I'm over there. No wait...that came out wrong...crazy shit doesn't happen just because I'm over there...I do not cause the crazy shit...well that's not entirely true. Plch, just forget I said anything about it.

Elch...I'm trying so hard to forget about all the stress. It's not working so good. I'm so stressed about a million things. I just need to stop thinking. I hope that we get a snow day on one of the exam days. That would be nice. I'm boring myself into sleeping. I'm so fucking pathetic. lol.

I'm starting to get sleepy. My belly is all full...it's nice and warm in here...mmmmmmmm... ZZZZzzzzzz.

10:25 p.m. - 2003-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar