rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::(see previous short description)::

I'm going to fucking kill who-ever it was that got me sick. Ugh. I'm so pissed. I really didn't want to get sick. I think it's because I jinxed myself on Monday. Pat was talking about how we have promos today and how I was going to have to re-re-tag clothes (yes, I've already done it twice) and I made the comment that I was going to be sick that day. Well lo and behold, I'm fucking sick. Someone up there has a sense of humour and I now HATE them. I probably shouldn't operate any heavy machinery, like my car, but I need to get to work and school somehow. I need to find some pill that will make it so I can't feel my head, or my stomach. I better be feeling better by this weekend or I'll go insane. I have a lot planned this weekend because it's my only one off.

Goddess, I hate life.

8:35 a.m. - 02.02.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar