rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::If you make me suffer anymore, Mel Gibson's gonna make a fucking movie about me::

Movie of the Moment: Red vs Blue: Season Two

Took my first exam this morning in Psychology. It wasn't that bad. I think I did fairly well. I think I just psyched (pun intended) myself out about it because it was my first college exam. Right now I should be doing more productive things, but I really don't want to considering this is my only afternoon this week with some down time.

My site is up and running. Everyone should go to it and comment. THAT MEANS YOU! http://www.girltheory.com

I'm serious, I want some damn feedback already. I've also almost finished remnants, which is a subdomain I'm working on. Right now I'm contemplating either making a message board or a fanlisting. Not sure which, I'm still debating.

"are you excited? Is your mama gonna make it the way you like it?"
"that sounded so fucking dirty i don't know if i want to answer that."

4:55 p.m. - 02.01.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar