rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::productive::

So I've been trying to decide all day if I want to join the powderpuff (senior girls football) team. And I've decided not to go through with it. It's too risky with my knees. I can't really afford to have one of my knees blown out. So yeah. Finally made that decision.

I'm not as psycho as I was yesterday. lol. Since I nearly went postal yesterday, I'm feeling much better. I'm still sticking to my plan though. I cleaned out my entire closet today. I'm just about to rip off a couple more posters off the wall and then I should be done for tonight. I still have a hella lot of work to do, but I'll get it done. No doubt about it. I'm determined damnit.

9:13 p.m. - 2003-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar