rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::didn't call in a while, pussycat::

Enjoy...

RayofMemory: fruitcake
AngelShadow: with nuts...BIG ONES
RayofMemory: gross
RayofMemory: i just got done eating you freak
AngelShadow: awwwww i hope it didn't taste too good...
RayofMemory: gur
RayofMemory: lol
AngelShadow: lol
RayofMemory: *snore*
AngelShadow: *fart*
RayofMemory: jesus, what the hell did you eat?
AngelShadow: my cat
RayofMemory: whew *waves hands in front face to get away from smell*
AngelShadow: felt like chinese
RayofMemory: why am I not surprised
AngelShadow: i dunno...cause you know how much i like pussy
RayofMemory: i'm very well aware
AngelShadow: *meow*
AngelShadow: baby i love your stroke
RayofMemory: brb
AngelShadow: i believe i know just what you're doing now

More amusing:

you COCK SUCKING MOTHER FUCKER! I'M GONNA KICK YOUR LIL WHITE BUTT! DO YOU KNOW THAT!? I THOUGHT YOU WERE MAD AT ME OR SOMETHING AND THAT'S WHY YOU HAVEN'T CALLED ME OR CALL ME ON TUESDAY LIKE YOU SAID YOU WOULD! REMEMBER?! WHEN YOU SAID SUNDAY THAT YOU'D PROLLY CALL ME AROUND TUESDAY OR WEDNESDAY?! YEA! IT'S FRIDAY NOW, CHICA!!! THE NEXT TIME I SEE YOU I'M GONNA MURDER YOUR ASS! DO YOU HEAR ME!? and then i'll prolly give you a christmas present and wish you a merry christmas BUT THAT'S BESIDES THE POINT YOU CUNT!!! GRRRR I WAS SO MAD!!! SERIOUSLY I HAVE BEEN IN THE WORST MOOD ALL THIS WEEK BECAUSE I THOUGHT YOU WERE MAD AT ME!!! ALL THOIS GREAT STUFF WAS HAPPENEING TO ME ALL WEEK AND IT ALL SUCKED BECAUSE I THOUGHT YOU WERE MAD AT ME!!!! DON'T DO THAT SHIT!!!SONOFABITCH!!! lol! wow look at all the capital M's in this e-mail lol. *sigh* Megan told me. lmao. righty now i'm a mix of pissed, happy and relieved all at the same time lol. so if i ask you to call me will you ACTUALLY CALL ME or just not and leave me thinking your pissed at me? lol. so yeah tonight i'll call YOU! lol. Write me back and tell me what was up with all of this? okay? lol. ttyl.

~MATTY!

There's more...so much more...but I'll have post more of my interesting convos and emails later...since their names need to be censored...to protect the innocent. :)

2:00 p.m. - 2002-12-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar