rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Get on a table and dance!::

I'm waiting for my father and my two brothers to leave so I can blast some Alanis, sing, and dance around the house. Why is it taking them so long to get the hell out of the house? They're going shopping. They inviting me...but hell no. lol. First off I'm spending most of my money on art that I am going to buy online. Secondly, I am not going shopping with a bunch of males. Sorry, not my thing.

I was on the phone with Megan from eight last night until four in the morning. Wow. That was the longest conversation of my life. lol. It's funny being over-tired on the phone. Take my word for it.

I just got my xmas present in the mail from my uncle. Wireless keyboard and mouse. A laser mouse...exactly what I wanted. Woohoo!

Approx an hour later:
Okay, I'm back. Whew. I like this keyboard and mouse. Fun. Ah, yummy, pizza. So, there were a million things I had on my mind to talk about...but then dad came in with the presents and I forgot. Weird. lol. Ewww, the dog just threw up...shit. Not kewl. Mom just had these carpets cleaned not to long ago too. Heh, loser. lol.

Okay, now that's taken care of...what was I talking about? Oh yeah...nothing, like usual. No one is online. :( Nobody to talk to. I'm going to download more Beth Hart. She rocks. Hmmm. Nothing to do today. Just sit back and relax...like usual.

12:37 p.m. - 2002-12-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar