rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I can't buy a pack of smokes without running into nine guys you fucked!:: (quote from The Boondock Saints)

Song of the Moment: "Run Like Hell" by Pink Floyd

What the fuck am I supposed to do with myself for a week? One night out of this week I'm supposed to go wouing with Mat, I'm supposed to get together with Christin sometime and that's pretty much my plans. Wow. I'm just a party animal. *rolls eyes* Oh, and I'm supposed to go to Sammi's sometime also.

On another note (besides my pathetic life) I've been reading the book White Oleander, and I must say, so far it's a pretty damn good book. I'm impressed.

You know what I hate? Homework over spring break. I have this huge business paper due in econ after spring break. So not cool. I haven't even started. Oh well. I'll start it tomorrow.

Nighty night.

10:44 p.m. - 2003-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar