rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::completely random bs::

Song of the Moment: "Best Cock on the Block" ~ Bitch and Animal

Sorry I haven't been updating. Don't have much to say. Last week was really bad. Not a lot of good things happened. Today was ok though. During the day I mostly slept. Didn't have anything worth doing so I tried to sleep the day away as much as possible. Then later I worked on some vignettes and some of my friends b-day gifts that needed to be started.

A little while ago I went out with Mat and Lisa. We drove around for a bit and then went to Lisa's house and played card games, listened to music and talked. When Lisa asked me about what I was doing for Halloween and I told her that I wasn't sure I was doing anything because I didn't have a costume, she offered me my birthday gift. Her and Mat both told me that it might help me out. It was faery wings! So I guess I'm going as a faery, lol. I already have an idea for make-up, but no idea what I'm going to wear, besides the wings. Chances are it will be fucking freezing...so I'm thinking about buying a green sweater and just wearing jeans and the wings, plus make-up. We still don't know exactly what we are doing on Halloween but we have a pretty good idea.

Elch. Like you guys give a shit. lol. I've noticed something weird going on with me lately but I can't figure out why it happens. Lately when I get in my moms van, I get car sick. But it doesn't feel like the normal car sick like when you get nauseous. I start to get headache and I break out in a cold sweat. My stomach does start to hurt, but in that achey way, not like I'm going to hurl. I just thought it was interesting since I have no reason to get sick in that car. We've had it for quite some time now and this just recently started. And it's only that car, any other car and I'm fine. It's just so odd.

12:49 a.m. - 10.19.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar