rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The Ring::

I was up until all hours of the night chatting. ;) Kind of tired today, but that's ok. I should be working on english homework, but you know. I'll get it done, I'm sure.

I really want to watch BoonDock Saints. For those of you who haven't seen that movie, I highly recommend it. It's great. Either that or I want to go see The Ring again. I liked it. It was very close to being a great movie...but the ended was a little ify...but I'm glad I saw it. Thanks Dianne! We went to burger king, she bought me a birthday cake, and we went to a movie. It was a fun day. :)

I'm out of things to talk about already. lol. Beth's birthday is tomorrow, and Mat's is on Wednesday. Fun :).

Ok...I'm out.

2:53 p.m. - 2002-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar