rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::rayofmemory.com::

RAYOFMEMORY[DOT]COM!!!

On another note:

Goddess. I didn't even go to school today and I have homework. How the fuck does that work? Gur. I hate being sick...I really do. I hate the fact that my nose is all stuffy and I can't taste one goddamn thing I eat. That really sucks. It totally defeats the purpose of eating. If you can't taste it, why bother?

This whole "not be able to taste" thing, also diminishes my whining rights. My mother is making something really yucky for dinner tonight but I can't complain. Complain about what? The taste? I can't taste anything...so therefore I have to eat it. Woe is me.

*sniffle sniffle*

Ugh.

9:35 a.m. - 03.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar