rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::3rd Year Anniversary::

So, I was going to write this really long sappy entry considering it's my 3rd year anniversary of this diary...but fuck that. I have better things to do. What better present could I get on my 3rd year anniversary than my domain? :-) Right now there's nothing on it...but Mat is coming over on Sunday to set it all up. He designed the template so he's going to come over so I can finally get this thing up and running (the domain Nik, you perv). I'm so excited that I will finally have a domain. When I first started out on diaryland I learned that diaryland was a highly respected sort of community. But I soon learned that the most highly respected people on the web were those who had their own domains. For years I envied all the people who could afford their own domains. They were so cool with all their images and journal entries. I was a nobody with a depressing diary. Now I have a domain and I totally plan to enjoy it. I'm a total internet geek. It's so fucking sad.

10:00 p.m. - 03.05.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar