rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I wish I could sell him on Ebay::

I didn't get much done today. :) I kept going to work on a science or government problem and then I would look up and daze out, and it looked like I was just staring at the wall. I was daydreaming. I'm a chronic daydreamer. *sigh* I can't help it, it's out of my control.

Does anybody want a brother? He's 14 years-of-age. Moderately annoying, has a terrible case of telephone-itis, thinks he knows everything, washes/drys dishes for a price and is house trained. Comes in handy if you want to piss off your parents or other siblings. And if you order within the next ten minutes I'll throw in his new game-cube with nine games. You won't get a deal like this anywhere else. Just four easy payments of 19.95 and this lazy-ass brother is yours. *Not sold in stores.

Someone save me. lol. Brrr, it's so cold in here...I swear the heat is not on at all. *shivers*

Oh man, Meg told me that she read all of my early entries and I haven't looked over them in a long time. That poor girl. I was such an idiot years ago. lol. I grew out of my idiocy, but if an idiot is what your looking for, just four easy payments of 19.95 people.

9:00 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar