rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::study for your exams Be-atch::

Decided to get online before I start cramming for exams :). That's pretty much all I'll be doing today...well, must take breaks in between cramming where I'll either read or write, talk on the phone or set up my new monitor. lol. Sheesh, I can't stop listening to "Kiss" by Prince. I'm becoming infatuated with this song. lol. Make it stop. :) It's mothers fault, she wanted me to download it. Well I better get going before I get yelled at. Toodles for now.

12:23 p.m. - 2003-01-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar