rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::don't let the bed bugs bite::

Song of the Moment: "Play Dead" by Bj�rk.

I'm tired. I didn't go to school today. I was sick. *fake cough* Right now I'm taping The Osbournes for Matty poo, since he doesn't have cable anymore. It's the episode where they re-new their vows. I really wish Clone High was on more often. I'm getting hooked on that show. I miss Daria though. That show kicked major ass.

I'm so happy right now...which could be the reason for all the weird sex dreams I've been having lately. lol. Or so Mat says. I don't remember exactly what he said, but he looked it up and something about possibly when a person is extremely satisfied with the way their life is going it can result in sex dreams. lol, he explained it way better than that...but it's late and I'm tired. I have been having off the wall bizarre sex dreams though...three right in a row. Slightly weird and disturbing in some aspects. Freaky. I should stop being so happy maybe then the dreams will stop also. Let's pray that there won't be any tonight shall we? Thanks.

Nighty night. Sweet dreams to everyone but me...I don't need anymore. ;)

11:14 p.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar