rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::show me on the doll where the bad man touched you::

I hate auto part stores. After my dad dropped Mat off at home he said he wanted to stop off at the auto part store to get time oil. There was a pretty nice lump in my throat at that point. It's not the auto part store itself that bothers me, but the people that I tend to run into when I'm in an auto part store. Men usually in their forty's giving me sideways glances, staring at my tits and winking at me.

When I was thirteen years old my best friends mom needed to go and buy something at the auto part store. My friend and me were walking around the store just playing around and I ended stopping and reading something while she went a little further down the aisle. Well there was this guy standing right next to me ...almost kitty-corner from me reading from a box. He was wearing black jeans, a blue baseball cap and he looked like he hadn't shaved in a couple days. Next thing I know I feel this hand graze my ass and run up my thigh and the guy "felt around" a bit. I jumped away pretty quickly, hitting/scratching his arm as I turned and yelled, "What the hell?!" My friend started walking towards me as the guy smirked, winked and blew me a kiss. I thought I was going to throw up.

I've never told anyone about that.

1:22 p.m. - 11.09.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar