rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::shit happens::

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with me.

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with my
frizzy, curly, brown hair
my rounded body
my average height
my plain janeness

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with the religious symbol that hangs around my neck.

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with my
curiosity
morals
feminist views
standards

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with my bisexuality. I am who I am.

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with my
rages
frustration
confusion
and tears

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with my love for nature.

Sometimes I think there is nothing wrong with my
ideas
inspiration
meditation
writings

Sometimes I think it's the harshness of this world that makes me ashamed of who I am.

Sometimes I think it's society who's wrong.

I am who I am.

1:36 a.m. - 2003-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar