rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::shootin' cans::

Currently Watching: Se7en <-Love this movie.

I'm feeling so much better right now. There has been so much drama in the past couple of weeks, it's been unbearable. I meditated for about and hour and a half all together and then did Zen for another half and hour outside on the front porch since it's thunder storming.. I felt like I was floating after meditating. I couldn't help but curl up in bed with my warm fuzzy floating-ness and take a nap. Then I woke up and did Zen and while I did that I thought of a poem. I suddenly feel so�alive. It's wonderful.

I've figured out some things that were bothering me lately. I've decided to take a break from things that are causing negative impacts for a while. I've thought a lot of things through today, about myself and my relationships with other people. I feel more at ease and at peace with myself and others.

I have a high tolerance for other people and almost all of the time, enjoy my friends presence. However, lately I've been on edge, on the defense and have had a short fuse. That's going to change. I'm going to do all that I can to diminish my negativity when it comes to my relationships with other people. It's not fair to them and it's not good for me.

Happy happy joy joy!

p.s. I felt even more better shooting the BB gun today. :-)

12:01 a.m. - 2003-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar