rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::sin is in darling::

Song of the Moment: "It's Sweet" ~ Liz Phair

Well my goldmembership is up in two days and I still don't have my domain up because I'm waiting for it to get registered. Fun. Only not. Xmas break started friday after school. There are parts of the next two weeks that I'm looking forward to, and parts of it that I am not. Blah.

Saw the Return of the King yesterday. Brilliant film. Best I've seen in a while. I cried. A lot.

Right now I'm trying to make a to-do list in my head, which I will eventually write down in order to keep myself from going stir-crazy. So far last night and this morning I've watched a total of five episodes of The West Wing. :-) Today I'm going to clean my room, exercise, read, write, get some things ready for the web site and hopefully watch more episodes. I have to keep myself busy. It's becoming more and more of a problem. To-do lists have been saving my life lately. lol. I just like to keep myself working and without all this school shit for two weeks...I have nothing. Hmmm, maybe I should start working on my psychology project, or my world history project.

Hmmm, let's see how productive I can make myself seem. :-)

8:42 a.m. - 12.21.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar