rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::sin is still in darling::

So, today was...oodly good, in an odd way. Woke up this morning at six and as you all know from the last entry, made a to-do list. I watched more West Wing this morning, exercised, took a long shower- you know those showers that make you feel so clean you don't want to put on clothes for fear of feeling dirty again. Straightened up my room (which isn't even close to how clean it will look after these two weeks are up), vacuumed, dusted, did laundry and dishes. I got so busy that when I was done I was slightly tired but I was so wound up that I couldn't sit still. But I finally did and I finished the first disc (both sides) of the first season DVD of West Wing that Kazi let me borrow. :-) I plan to watch more tonight if my brothers ever get off the gamecube.

I've been trying to funnel some of my energy and inspiration into writings. Whether it's a poem, fragment or vignette I really want to write something, I just don't know what. So now I'm off to find one of those sites that gives you ideas for writing. This is how bad my writers block has gotten. Ta ta for now.

9:44 p.m. - 12.21.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar