rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::there aren't enough deadly sins::

Song of the Moment: "Closer" by Nine Inch Nails.

Well I was going to change my template. Found some that I really enjoy. Frankly I'm getting sick of all the fucking pink. Elch. I'm watching the movie seven for the second time tonight. It's the freakest movie I've ever seen. Well, that's a lie. Sorry. But it is pretty creepy. I love it.

It's been a terrible weekend, but I'm sure you don't want to hear about it. I have a pretty big econ test tomorrow that I'm sure I'll fail. I'm not done with my current lang. and lit. project that is due tomorrow. Tomorrow, I'm sure, will be a lovely day.

I've been in a really bad mood all day. Don't believe me? Ask Mat, I hung up on him twice today. And because of our talk yesterday...I have a funny feeling he's jumping to conclusions. But you never know. I could just be a complete and total asshole all the time and never realized it. That wouldn't surprise me.

Mother finally told me what was bothering her. It wasn't what I thought it was, thank goddess. But then what was bothering her was pretty bad anyways.

I need sleep.

10:37 p.m. - 2003-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar