rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::what a Monday it's been::

Song of the Moment: "The Beautiful People" by Marilyn Manson.

Ok, well...since everyone and everything is not going my way at all...my old template is still appears on the older.html page because dland is overloaded with members. Fucking swarming dland addicts.

I am worn out. I am pissed off. And I am going to explode. I want to scream in everyone's face. Fuck everyone. I'm sick and tired of not being heard. Everytime I open my fucking mouth someone is always standing there to tell me I'm wrong. This isn't about being right damnit. This is about how I feel. I am tired of having to repeat myself over and over again. I am tired of having to clarify my feelings. I'm done. I'm slamming the door. The walls are going up.

I'm through. I'm done. I'm fucked. It's the blame game and I'm wrong and it's all my fault. I am not wasting my breath any longer.

Define Irony:
Thinking everybody else are the assholes and then finding out you're the asshole all along. Realizing you've been the shmuck from the start. You've been pissing people off and hurting people all this time. Uncover the secrets. I'm the one I've hated all along.

I'm so alone. But that isn't such a shocker, is it?

5:19 p.m. - 2003-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar