rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::slide baby::

I decided that tearing down my room might not be the most effective way to ignore my problems, or get the rage/sadness out of me. So I rode my bike over five miles. Fun. I left at seven and returned home four minutes ago.

I actually went on the bike ride to get some inspiration for my poem because I lost all the ideas I had earlier. The poem had to be about my summer. So, since I did ride my bike a lot to Mat's this summer, I figured if I sort of re-hashed that bike ride, maybe I would come up with something. And low and behold....I did. So now I'm off to take a shower, write part of the poem and get some shut eye.

8:53 p.m.

It's pouring out. I only wish I would of gotten caught in the rain on the way home. I opened all the windows in my room. It smells like rain in here now. So so nice. There's a really nice cool breeze coming through. I think I'll leave the windows open tonight.

8:04 p.m. - 2003-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar