rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::when will enough be enough?::

I'm exhausted. I've been trying to stop crying now for hours. It seems impossible. I think everything was a little too much for me to handle. Everything hurts so badly all of the sudden.

Everything is falling apart, or maybe it's finally coming together.

Everything is stopping. Everything is dying. Everything is coming to an end.

1:27 p.m. - 2003-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar