rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::does that mean that my ass is smart?::

Station of the Moment: 102.5 WIOG.

Sleepiness. Went out with Lisa tonight. Went fishing, ate ice cream, hung out at the tridge and just was our wild crazy over-tired selves.

I have this whole long ranty entry that I've been working on. I started the night our power went out. Wrote it by candle light, ooo. Our power has gone out twice in two days. Once in the morning and I told my brothers that they could eat their breakfast by candle light. And then the power went out once around midnight the next night. That sucked. I was just on the verge of falling asleep and then my fan stopped whirring and I was like, "shit". It sucked.

So yeah. Back to the point. Hopefully my ranty entry will be up soon. And just so ya'll know, I suck at writing ranty entries. Kazi writes the best ranty entries, in case you wanted to know.

I heard from Dianne today. I was so happy to hear from her. I miss her a lot. I should be hanging at her new apartment either next weekend or the weekend after that. Yayness.

12:10 a.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar