rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Damn it feels good to be a gangster::

Song of the Moment: "Adia" ~ Sarah Mclachlan.

I've unlocked my diary. Why? Just because damnit. Deal with it. While it was locked I did indeed write some entries that I didn't want the entire world reading so I ended up making them private entries when I decided to unlock my diary. So yeah.

It's good to be back. There were so many things that I missed about having an unlocked diary that I had to unlock it. As you can see, just because it was locked didn't stop my frequent template changing. :-D

Right now I'm not feeling very good, but only because I let myself feel that way. No one else's fault but my own. Well it's good to be back but there are a few things I need to fix up. So ta ta for now.

10:25 p.m. - 2003-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar