rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::put a smile on my face and a song in my heart::

I made an entry earlier, but you can't see it cause it's in the private folder and you don't have the username or password. *sticks out tongue* Ha Ha. I love diaryland. lol.

Okay I'm done sticking my tongue out. Oh, don't worry, the entry was just about prom. Wasn't that entertaining anyways. I'm pretty happy about that private feature if you're a goldmember though. Now I don't have to write in my deadjournal when I have something to say, but don't want people I know to read it. Makes me happy.

Overall it was pretty damn happy day, which was nice for a change. Two hour fog delay, prom fashion show, and pep assembly. And now I'm listening to all the songs that they played at the fashion show because I have them all. Also makes me happy.

4:25 p.m. - 2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar