rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::don't hate me, hurt me::

I'm sorry Beth about the white on black. But I saw this template and fell in love. I think you'll have an easier time reading my entries with this template, than the last one that was white on black. Don't hate me. :)

This had been a pretty shitty weekend and I still have tons to do. No fun. I should probably get started on my homework...since I have a shitload of it. It's been so gloomy. Well, at least the weather matches my mood. I'll just keep listening to my favourite music and laying around, pretending everything's fine.

It seems I've run out of things to talk about. Ta ta for now.

10:46 a.m. - 2003-03-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar