rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::sports::

All I wanted to yesterday was cry and that feeling has come back to me this evening. All I want to do is cry. I'm tired of sucking things up and dealing with them. I know I'm a hypocrite for saying that, but I just am. Holding it all in can get pretty exhausting, but saying it out loud can be painful.

1. Do you watch sports? If so, which ones? Hockey and football sometimes.

2. What/who are your favorite sports teams and/or favorite athletes? the Red Wings.

3. Are there any sports you hate? I'm not a big fan of baseball or soccer.

4. Have you ever been to a sports event? Not that I can remember. But Lisa, Emily and myself are supposed to go to Red Wings game eventually.

5. Do/did you play any sports (in school or other)? How long did you play? Nope.
~Friday Five.

10:20 p.m. - 10.10.03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar