rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::static fucking cling::

I feel like I've become too clingy, too attached. I dislike the person it makes me. However, only I can appreciate it as well. Only I know the connection and trust I feel, but I hate the fact that it makes me jealous. I hate that feeling. An inconvenient feeling.

I guess that's one of the reasons I'm looking forward to school. I'll be so busy doing homework I won't have time for my problems. This sounds like a bad thing, but for me, it's a good thing.

It's not that I'll be sweeping my problems under the rug, but I won't have time to dwell and analyze like I've been doing all summer.

And seeing most of my friends might stop me from being so clingy to one person.

I think being too clingy or attached makes me feel vulnerable and insecure. And I don't like that feeling either.

But who knows? Maybe I'm just too paranoid.

10:19 p.m. - 2003-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar