rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::my-boring-nothing-to-talk-about-self::

Song of the Moment: "Cling and Clatter" ~ Lifehouse.

So I talked about my little issues with someone yesterday and I feel a little better. Not a ton, since I know the issues are still there. Damnit. But at least I have a few things figured out. School starts on Wednesday. Joy. Only not. On Monday, mat, Lisa and myself are going to Wixom lake to go swimming. Sort of like our last "WOOHOO" before school starts.

She has no idea that Mat got all his hair chopped off and will be surprised to see him tomorrow morning. So yeah. Fun. lol. His hair cut looks wonderful on him. As anything would. Not fair. lol.

9:49 a.m. - 2003-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar