rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::The Craziness::

Movie of the Moment: The Full Monty.

So, I haven't been doing too much lately. Other than freaking out because the NaNoWriMo begins in less than a week. Eep. Beth has decided to join me on this crazy adventure by registering herself.

Yesterday I sat down in front of this computer (sound familar?) and went through all my scholarship stuff on FastWeb, oh and it was loads-o-fun. Today I need to write some essays and hopefully have all these forms and whatnot in the mail. Sigh. I have orientation on the 9th of November and no, I'm not looking forward to it, any part of it for that matter.

*Sigh* Oh, and btw, Novel Ideas is up and running. All of my sites are probably going to be lacking just a bit the month of November since I will be busy with school stuff, the novel, and almost all my friends b-day's are in November. Just wanted to let you know that I'm not slacking on purpose. :-)

9:22 a.m. - 10.27.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar