rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::got it bad::

This is when you know you are on online addict. When you brothers stole the computer chair for their room last night when they were playing the gamecube, and you don't want to go and get it because you might wake them up. So you sit on the carpet and have to sit back far enough to see the screen but with your arms out stretched so you can reach the keyboard and mouse. This is one of those times where I'm glad I took keyboarding class because I can't see the keyboard from where I'm sitting. This is so pathetic.

10:41 a.m. - 2003-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar