rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::unfall::

How lonely that sunset truly was
no kissing
no hands softly in others hands
no hugs
no whispers in ears
under that sunset

It seems funny to me
and mildly ironic that I
often times feel most alone
when surrounded by people

When you're talking to me
hugging me

I can't help but feel detached
even just slightly
somehow

There's a void that needs to be filled.

12:21 a.m. - 2003-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar