rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::let's try that again, shall we::

I'm still waiting for my domain to be registered. Oh joy. Mat stayed the night last night. We had fun. Watching movies, eating cookies...the usual staying-the-night-stuff...with a few more perks.
;-)

I can't decide if I'm not looking forward to, or if I am looking forward to Christmas this year. This is what I get for being so goddamned indecisive. I don't friggin' know.

I also can't decide if I'm liking having these two weeks off, or not. Too much time to think. It's not healthy for me...but at the same time, I really don't want to go anywhere either. Not in a social mood at all. Weirdness. Totally weirdness that I'm trying to make sense of but at the same time, I don't see the point anymore.

2:52 p.m. - 12.24.01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar