rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Worthlessness that rattles me to the core::

It's been one of those days. Where I want to scream all day, kick things in, shatter everything that is glass and break myself. As happy as I want to be about some things, all these horrible reminders stand in my way. I just want to make it all stop.

"We set up this illusion for ourselves, you know? We spend all this time learning to love ourselves and other people to validate some sense of purpose, to try and secure our place in the category of things that matter. But I could disappear tomorrow and be forgotten just as quick. I'm just as disposable as the next person."

9:41 p.m. - 01.09.05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar