rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::ugh again::

Song of the Moment: "Evolve" by Ani Difranco.

I'm very irritated. And I don't know why. Scratch that. I know damn well why...I'm just...ugh! I should be in bed right now, considering I fell asleep in two of my classes today. Fun.

Btw, I didn't watch Xmen. I watched MTV Icon: Metallica. Oh well. I'm sure it will be on sometime this weekend.

And everyone go check out this because it's [insert compliment here].

10:43 p.m. - 2003-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar