rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::so this is it, huh folks?::

Ok. So I was going to write this huge elaborate entry since I'm hitting the 500 mark, however, since I'm not done with it yet I'm going to continue writing entries and when I post that one we'll just pretend it's number 500, k? lol.

The past two days have been...interesting. Ups and downs. I'm sorta worried about a few things but oh well. I'm sure everything will be fine. Anyways, so I'm sure you've all checked out Nik's forum by now so I'm going to stop advertising it for the meantime. And if you haven't been there yet, well, get your ass over there now be-atch!

I haven't worked on my template in forever. In fact, I almost forgot about it. That's not good. I might work on it this weekend, we'll see since I'm going to have a ton of homework. Tomorrow I'm going to see a play my school is putting on called Guys and Dolls. I can't wait. I received the book I ordered off of amazon.com today in the mail. I'm going to start reading it tonight. It's called Guarding the Moon by Francesca Lia Block. *squeal* Excitement. lol.

4:27 p.m. - 2003-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar