rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Walk the Sky::

Song of the Moment: "Walk The Sky" ~ Fuel.

Maybe if I play the music loud enough I can drown out any thought of you.

Walk the Sky
by: Fuel

My skin is my shield
But who's to save me from inside
Wretched as if
To procreate from genocide
See how it tried to fly
Wings that are kryptonite

I wanted to feel this
I'm thinkin of tryin to fly
'Cause if I get my wings
I'll walk the sky

All thats is ill
And all I fight to keep inside
Grips me until
The point of breaking's no surprise
See how it tried to fly
Wings that are kryptonite

I wanted to feel this
I'm thinkin of tryin to fly
'Cause if I get my wings
I'll walk the sky.

10:31 p.m. - 02.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar