rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::whole cow, yeap and erf::

Currently on my TV: The Real World/Road Rules Challenge.
Currently reading: Faking It by Jennifer Crusie.

Kazi was right! The quote I used in the last entry was from the movie Puff The Magic Dragon. My brothers and me decided to find all the old kiddie movies we used to watch and watch them this afternoon...because we're freaks. Here's most of them:

DuckTales
Scamper
Seabert
Puff The Magic Dragon
Sing Yourself Silly (Sesame Street)
Lollipop Dragon
Dr.Seuss On The Loose
Kissyfur
Serendipity
Dr.Seuss's ABC
Samson and Sally

We didn't watch all of them. I was just amazed that we still has most of these movies. I was slightly scared when my mother started to sing along with all the songs. More so surprised that she remembered all of them. Tomorrow I think I'm going to watch E.T. and The Land Before Time.

Okay. Enough about childhood movies. School was hell. Partly because I only got two hours of sleep the night before. So yeah. That sucked. Yesterday night we tried to go wouing but it was too damn cold. So we ended up going to Annie's house and singing karaoke. That was a blast. Definitely needed that before school started again. :-) I think I'm just going to coast through the rest of the year, because I'm sick of school. Elch.

10:48 p.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar