rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::let this day collapse on me::

Song of the Moment: "The Day the World Went Away" ~ NIN

So, no domain yet. I'm getting all gur-ish about it too. It's been around three months now and I still don't have the domain. Gurness. I keep emailing them like crazy hoping one day to get a response. Keep your fingers crossed.

I stayed home today for a number of reasons. Part of me wishes I would have just gone to school and part of me is happy to be home all day. I'm always so torn on everything. It's sickening.

Right now I have the worst headache in the history of bad headaches. Owwie. I figure for staying home today I should do something productive. I just don't know what yet. I started the laundry. I cleaned m room on Friday so I can't do that today. I could start work on ADV Comp stuff that I would be doing today had I gone to school. I could also work on some things I've neglected. Like a new story for Sexual Tides or some poetry I've started and never finished. Who knows. *sigh* I'm not really in the mood for anything.

I'll just wait for the day to pan out.

8:11 a.m. - 03.01.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar