rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Look what I can do::

1. First Name: Christina

2. Were you named after anyone? Nope

3. Do you wish on stars? I did, when I was younger.

4. Which finger is your favorite? Middle. Guess why.

5. When did you last cry? Today.

6. Do you like your handwriting? Eh. Only when I can read it.

7. What is your favorite lunch meat? I don't eat a whole lot of meat.

8. Any bad habits? Tons. And I don't have time to write a list.

9. What is your most embarrassing CD on the shelf? The Sounds of Blackness.

10. If you were another person, would you be friends with yourself? Hell no.

11. Are you a daredevil? Puh-leeze. Does living with my family count?

12. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to tell? Nope.

13. Do looks matter? Should they?

15. Do you think there is a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow? I wouldn't know, I've never been to the end of the rainbow.

17. Are you trendy? Nope.

18. How do you release anger? I don't.

19. Where is your second home? Mat's house.

20. Do you trust others easily? It depends.

21. What was your favorite toy as a child? Stuffed animals.

22. What subject in school do u think is totally useless? Study hall.

23. Do you have a journal? http://rayofmemory.diaryland.com

24. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Pssh. Of course not.

25. Have you ever been in a mosh pit? Owwie. No.

26. What qualities do you look for in a male or female? Species.

27. What is your nickname? Tina, Teeny.

28. Would you bungee jump? Totally.

29. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Too much work.

30. Do you think that you are strong? Do you find things that jiggle strong?

31. What's your favorite ice cream flavor? French vanilla.

32. What's your favorite color? Black.

33. What is your least favorite thing? Questionnaires.

34. How many wisdom teeth do you have? None.

35. Are you in love with anyone? I don't think so.

37. What happened to question 36? Funny, I don't care. One less question for me to answer.

38. Do you want everyone you send this to, to send it back? Eh. Only if they REALLY want to.

39. What color pants are you wearing? Would you find comfort in the fact that I am going to answer this question with, "I'm not wearing any pants."

40. What are you listening to right now? The clicks of the keyboard.

41. What are the last 4 digits of your home phone number? 0207

42. What was the last thing you ate? A sandwich.

43. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Black.

44. How is the weather right now? Don't care, I'm not outside.

45. Last person you talked to on the phone? Mat

46. First thing you notice about the opposite sex? State of consciousness.

47. Do you like the person who sent this? Of course I love "Have you seen my baseball?" Jenny.

49. Favorite drink? Diet Coke, Code Red, Iced Tea.

50. Favorite alcoholic drink? Everclear.

51. Favorite sports? Hockey.

53. Eye color? Blue/Green/Grey.

54. Do you wear contacts? Nope.

55. Siblings and their ages: Two brothers, 15 and 12.

56. Favorite month? Hmmm...June or July.

57. Favorite food? Pizza. Duh.

58. Last movies you watched? Cheerleader Massacre and Hedwig and the Angry Inch.

59. Favorite day of the year? November 21st.

60. Are you too shy to ask someone out? Totally.

61. Scary movies or happy endings? Scary.

62. Summer or winter? Summer.

63. Hugs or kisses? All of the above.

64. Relationships or one-night stands? Whatever floats my boat.

65. Do you want your friends to write back? If they want to.

66. Who is most likely to respond? No one.

67. Who is least likely to respond? Everyone.

68. Living arrangements? Hell.

69. What books are you reading? something Buffy.

70. What's on your mouse pad? The color black.

71. Favorite board game? Seven Deadly Sins.

72. What did you watch on TV last night? I don't watch tv.

73. Favorite smells? Boys. Some boys smell really really really good.

74. First thing you think when you wake up? Why me?

7:06 p.m. - 03.03.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar