rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::wouer #4::

Song of the Moment: "More Than A Feeling" by Boston.

My first night wouing was fantastic! I haven't had that much fun in such a long time. I feel so much better than I did yesterday. I've been feeling pretty down for the past couple of days. I think I'm just re-realizing shit. lol. If that makes any since. I think I've just pushed things away, I didn't want to remember certain incidents or memories or knowledge I already had that I sugar coated, and now that's coming back to bite me in the ass. I've let so many things slide. And I've just been bottling up emotions, and that's not good. And even though I still have yet to talk about them, something about screaming at the top of my lungs tonight really released a lot of stress. It was nice.

And now I think I'm going to watch a movie and go to sleep...eventually.

p.s. If you didn't join the ring I made, or take the survey Mat and I made, go back an entry and do those things! NOW!

12:01 a.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar