rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Champagne Supernova::

Song of the Moment: "Champagne Supernova" by Oasis.

*yawn* A little tired today. Isn't the movie The Lion King the best Disney movie ever?! Yeah, I thought so too. So I watched it when I woke up this morning. lol. I know, I know, I'm a freak.

Don't really know what to do with myself today. I should take a shower, but then what after that? Seriously, I'm out of ideas. I could read White Oleander over again. That doesn't sound too shabby. How cold is it outside? I have this sudden urge to sit on the porch and write. I can always write better when I'm outside or when I'm on my computer and my window is open. I really don't understand that, but hey, whatever works. I'm in a weird mood. Slightly sullen for some reason. I think it's all the music I've been listening to. Must play a happy song.

1:17 p.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar