rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::hopeless, speechless and selfish::

What I would give to be numb right now. To not feel the emotions ripping through me. Sadness, panic and anger. I've always thought of evil people as those who manipulate, steal, lie...all those kinds of things. But it's amazing to me what my friends will put me through. And I know how it works. They are only thinking of themselves. They want to be stopped. They want to be saved. I've been there. So don't smear the situation with denial.

This time I can't run over to his house and stop him. I can't pick up the phone and tell him how much I don't want him to end his life. He lives a million miles away. Across an ocean. He can't hear my voice.

Will you not understand until the same is done to you? Until your throat is raw from screaming. Your eyes feel like they're bleeding you've been crying so hard. You feel you're going to collapse from all the emotions you feel that very moment.

It's amazing to me, what my friends will put me through.

11:29 p.m. - 2003-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar