rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::Too Much of Heaven::

Song of the Moment: "Too Much of Heaven" ~ Eiffel 65.

Mat is sooooo going to kick my ass for changing my template. Sorry man, I just needed a temporary change. I wanted something magical. And plus I'm on an anime kick, so this seemed perfect. I've decided not to change the guestbook though. He worked too hard on it, and I have a little bit of a heart left. So the gbook template stays up for now.

About a billion years ago one of my first templates which was custom made for me which was called The Anti-Social Freak accidently got deleted from my diary. I was so sad when it happened and I couldn't find the html anywhere to put it back up. Guess what I found when I was searching for some other html? Yeap. That's right. I found it. I was so happy. But I'm not sure if I'll be able to put it back up. We'll see. I just couldn't believe I found it after all this time.

So yeah. Had an interesting night with Lisa and Mat. We originally got together to jump in puddles but that didn't work very well. Oh well. We still had fun. We all called into this request radio station and they played all the songs we requested. Lisa wanted to hear "What's Your Fantasy" Mat, "Ice Ice Baby" and myself, "Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground". Fun fun.

Next week is going to be hectic. I don't know if I'm looking forward to it. Well I'm looking forward to parts of it. I'm just wondering with all this happening when I'm exactly supposed to get some sleep. Speaking of sleep...

ZZZzzz...

1:57 a.m. - 2003-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar