rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I wub oo Lisa::

Song of the Moment: "Crime for Crime" ~ Ani Difranco.

So, this is my entry on Lisa:

Lisa is fabulous! lol. She knows how to make me laugh. She surprises me with her boldness, out-spoken-ness and general sense of fun. She's always willing to listen when I need someone to talk to. She's opinionated and I enjoy having conversations with her. She's the reason I finally have a job! LOL.

I love her ability to do a million things at once and type faster than any other person I know. (She's even a faster typer than I am, amazing huh? lol.) I just love everything about her. :-)

Note: If anyone else wants me to do an entry on them, sign the guestbook and tell me so. :-)

2:16 p.m. - 12.09.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar