rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::I wub oo Megan::

Song of the Moment: "Merry Christmas, Baby" ~ Hanson.

This is my entry on Megan:

Megan amazes me with her intelligence and her wisdom. She's very solid. She's a rock. She has a take-charge attitude that I admire and she knows how to handle almost any situation. She's willing to tell you what you need to hear, no matter how hard it might be. She's always there for me when I need her.

She's down to earth and has a great sense of humour. I love hearing her laugh. Somehow she is the "normal" one in our group. Well, she's the sane one for the most part. :-) She's comforting and one hell of a good friend. Love ya chica!

9:49 a.m. - 12.10.04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar