rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::carbonation shock::

i talked in the last entry about the general writing project our class is doing...well anyways...like i said my little hawaiian friend is doing hers on haunted places. and she found some information on a movie theater near us that is haunted and i was telling my mom about it and she told me that one of her co-workers thinks that there is a ghost in her house. she said that one time she was in the bathtub and she saw a bottle of lotion on the bathroom counter and was thinking..."i wish i would've grabbed that lotion before i got in". she shut her eyes and leaned back to relax and when she opened her eyes again the bottle of lotion was right next to her on the edge of the tub. its like she'll be in the kichen or something and she'll be making dinner and think to herself "ok, when i'm done i have to wash my hands" and she'll glance at the soap and when she looks away...going back to making dinner...and glances away from making dinner again...the soap will be right next to her on the table. i think that is so awesome. lol. my little hawaiian friend is gonna interview her and she said she wants me to go with her...and my mom is going to ask the co-worker if she wouldn't mind us going in the house for a while. i can't wait.

you know...weird shit has been going on around here also. no joke. i'd say about a month ago me and psycho were on the phone and i said something about my dogs won't stop barking at nothing and she said yah..my dog keeps barking at nothingness also. and then i said something like "well what if they can see things that you can't? what if they can see spirits and ghosts?" and shes like "yah, i thought about that too". about a week later...(if you've ever seen the movie poltergist you'll know what i'm talking about) both of our dogs were by the front door kinda, in that hallway, and were lifting up their paws and acting really weird to nothing. like if i were to stand in front of the dog and have her jump up, or shake paw...then she'll do it for me. but they were sitting the hallway...doing it to thin air. it was so weird. i was sitting in the living room freaking out i swear. lol. so then later that night around eleven my brother knocks on my door to tell me that the tv made a really fucked up noise and won't turn back on. and all i could think was you know, in most movies when theres ghost activity electronics mess up. also lately the vcr has been messing up as bad as the tv. a couple days after all that shit...the soap dispenser in the bathroom is missing. disappered...gone...vanished...bubye. and we can't find it anywhere and no one says they took it. me and mom had a conversation last night (when we talked about her co-worker)...and she said that shes not sure if she believes in ghosts...but she said that some pretty weird shit has been going on.

my thinking is...whether its a ghost or not...at least we're havin' fun thinking it is...lol. i'll have to keep you guys updated on when me and my little hawaiian friend go to the co-workers house and shit.

in other news..i talked to the web master today during 5th hour(also explained in the last entry)...hes pretty kewl. i'm going in after school wed. so he can teach me some stuff. wish me luck. :)

i gotta get going pretty soon...going bowling tonight with some friends...should be interesting since i've never picked up a bowling ball in my life...

4:37 p.m. - 2002-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar