rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::check the air pressure::

fat, ugly, prude. three reasons every man thinks i might as well slit my wrists while i'm ahead. three reasons that i question their motives. three reasons that if someone asked me out i would say no. everything seems so far away and yet so close. its overwhelming. things i wish i could talk about only remain farther in my head. lol. too many people i know read my diary. don't worry, thats not necessarily a bad thing. my secrets will just have to be tucked away else where.

my head hurts...so tired...

4:18 p.m. - 2002-01-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar