rayofmemory's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

::psycho freak::

The slide-show of Africa kicked ass. He said we can come back over sometime to see his slide-show of Switzerland, I can't wait. Well, I can...you get the point. Right now I'm just wasting time on the internet waiting for mommy dearest to get home so I can use her credit card to order The Great Encyclopedia of Faeries on amazon.com. She left to go buy my brother new shoes and Monsters Inc.

Bleh. I still have to go Math and Government homework. Fun fun.

Mat~ You're a sick freak, you know that. lol, but I still love ya.

Everybody pray that Dianne's brother gets full custody of her so she doesn't have to deal with her psycho mother.

5:19 p.m. - 2002-09-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bloodyscars
ejaculated
frozen-vodka
jenne1017
be-my-heroin
purplebanana
nanovodka
oh-organic
swollen-scar